Sexy Question: Truth or Dare

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, erotica“If you and I woke up nakkid together this morning, what three words would you say to me?  Send this to both men and women… the responses are funny,” the pretty chime from my Blackberry notified me of a new text. 

From MissM, I knew two things:  it would be sexy and it would make me smile.  As with everything she does, it was so much more than I expected.  It actually made me think!

“Good morning Sunshine,” I texted back the first three words that came to mind to say if in the described situation.  After all, I assume that “ready for breakfast” would soon follow.   As instructed, I forwarded the text to a few people, but I read it aloud to The Marine.  His reply was without thinking:  “I love you.”  That made me smile. 

I wondered if the responses were so different considering who you asked or if the responses were pre-conditioned by gender.  So, here is it!

The question:  “If you and I woke up nakkid together this morning, what three words would you say to me?”  Anyone care to take up the challenge and share your three words of wisdom with us?  ~~Dee

13 thoughts on “Sexy Question: Truth or Dare

  1. lol! dee I think I sent this to M!!

    I deleted all the responses I got but I remember “I love you”, “its about time!”, “was I good?”, “was I fun?” … and my fave “damn jello shots!!”

    my response … “Good morning sexy!”

Leave a Reply

