Humor is Sexy: Somedays!

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, eroticaThe Marine knows that I have been running like mad trying to get ready for my trip to Atlanta.  Getting work done, meeting with clients, and buying a new bikini.

BTW…I have learned that buying reveling clothing is easier after a few glasses of wine.  Just saying…

However, when I received this from him in my inbox, I had to laugh.  Come on, you know!  There is atleast one person you would like to share this with…go on. 

Live, laugh, love…and share it with someone else!  ~~Dee

advice

4 thoughts on “Humor is Sexy: Somedays!

Leave a Reply

