Sex Tag!

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, eroticaThat Girl (who I love love love!) over at Prissy Not Girly tagged me with this meme:

The rules:

1. Link to the person that tagged you
2. Post the rules on your blog
3. Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself
4. Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs
5. Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
6. Let your tagger know when your entry is up.

Now, I love a meme.  As a Gemini, I am all about talking about me!  Does that sound self-centered?  Ok…I love it when other people talk about me too!  *giggle* 

What made this especially fun is that That Girl noted I had to put a sexy twist on the meme.  OMG…look out.  My favorite things to talk about…sex and me.

Here goes:

1. sexy quirk: A man that is confident but not arrogant.  It is too sexy when a man knows his own power and can share it. I just melt like butter on toast.

2. non-important sexual thing: I consider everything about sex important.  There are sensual things that seem non-important, like sharing part of my meal or ordering my favorite drink for me, but are super important because they suggest a deep knowledge and intimacy.  He is paying attention!  I love that too much.  If I eat off of your plate, then I trust you.

3. sex habit: I blurt out sexual questions or comments without thinking of how it might make others feel around me.  I am just so comfortable with myself and my sexuality that I often involve others into conversations about sex, oral sex, and anal sex.

4. sexy quirk: I am in danger from a man who knows his own sexuality.  A great cologne, a strong mind, nice build, easy smile, plenty of conversation.  Of course, they are not rolling these guys off of the assembly line, so I am not real jeopardy.  BUT, when I find one….OMG….the visuals!

5. non-important sexual thing: I love a man who can express his sexuality and accept mine in return.  If a man is threatened by strong women or women that speak their mind, he will not get next to me.  But, if he is comfortable enough with himself to openly admire me, talk dirty with me, and accept my admiration in return…I am attracted.

6. sex habit: I watch a man for sexual clues.  How does he handle his fork or a wine glass?  How does he react to a sexual statement?  How does his body move when he is near me?  Does he share his thoughts readily?  These are all indicators to how a man performs in bedMen who do not pass this test…are disqualified from my field of vision in all important ways…not just the sexual ones.

Who i’m tagging (I know…more than six…but I love to love people!  Sue Me!):

Enjoy!  ~~Dee

6 thoughts on “Sex Tag!

  1. Is sex the ultimate taboo?
    It appears consistent through many societies.

    I wonder if there will ever be a time when we do not have to have a sex quiz because we will all be sexually “in tune” with each other that it won’t matter?

    Might take the fun out of anticipation though?

  2. Ni–I think that sex is the ultimate taboo! Would I love to be out of a job? Yes…I do love my blog. But, one day, I want for sex to be so common that everyone chats about it.

    You are right in one thing though…it will take some of the mystery away. However, it will take most of the uncomfortable secrecy away too! ~~Dee

  3. is it okay that every time you rattle off these types of items for a man, if I think about my man, I get HOT & BOTHERED?

    Yes!

    okay, just wanted to check.

Leave a Reply

