Pink Pussy Party

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, erotica

Well…I was a woman with a mission.  Birthday meet and greet with my Pink Pussy CinnKitty in hot-lanta.  BTW…just as a side note, not so hot.  It was COLD! COLD! COLD!!  OMG! 

Really…it was selfish.  I wanted My Favorite Pink Pussy to meet The Marine (and the other way around of course).  So, while I was sitting in the back having a drink at the table, The Marine strolls back all casual and says, “I think your girl is sitting up front!” 

I replied, “well, why didnt you tell her to follow you?” 

Evil grin…and answer…”cause picking up pretty girls gets me in trouble with my wife!”  Silly giggling followed.  So, for all of you watchers and waiters…here are the pictures greatly supplied by “Ted” (whose name was really Michael…but, not for that night).

The Marine said he could not be embarrassed, so we put that to the test. 
After dinner, some drinks, and great conversation, we went and had some coffee at this cute little place across the street and…ummm…talked about sex, life, and love!  It was too much fun.
                 
The Marines last comment as we drove home?  That was really really fun!  I really like her. 
      
Yes…me too!
      
Kisses Kitty…you have to have birthdays more often!  ~~Dee

10 thoughts on “Pink Pussy Party

  1. It was AWESOME!! Thank you so much for the amazing surprise. I still can’t believe you guys drove all that way just to do dinner with me!! xoxoxoox And I adore the Marine. I can see why you guys are so good together. But..but.. you showed his face! I’m shocked. ha..ha.ha.

    Next year? TOTALLY!! A definite overnight stay is required. wheeeee…..

    xoxoxoxo

  2. Kitty–Love love loved it! We chatted about it all the way home.

    If you were early enough, I did show his face in the first posting. I have since edited it because I realized that when he said it was ok with him, he did not really know what he was approving because he does not blog. BUT, I can tell you that he did look like that with two women rubbed all up on him. AND…you know, I am all about the protection!!

    Next year, I deliver the Hallmark herpes myself! 😉 ~~Dee

  3. Wonderful times. I’m so glad you posted pictures and I’m so glad that you three had such a good time.

    and what would a night out without sex talk be like? BORING!

  4. gggrrrr!!! i’m jealous!! it’s so nice and warm in arizona … come see me!! lol!! glad you had fun … love the pics!! kisses to all the pink parts!! mwah!!

Leave a Reply

