Humor is Sexy: Gotta Pee

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, erotica

Ok…so I dont know a woman that has never had to pee so bad she could not stand it!  I kinda got a reputation for having to pee the moment I have a drink.  So, The Marine sent this over.  Enjoy.  And remember, Live, Laugh, Love…and share it with someone else.  ~~Dee

Two women friends had gone for a girl’s night out. Both were very faithful and loving wives, however they had gotten over-enthusiastic on the Bacardi Breezers.

Incredibly drunk and walking home, they needed to pee, so they stopped in the cemetery.

One of them had nothing to wipe with so she thought she would take off her panties and use them.

Her friend however was wearing a rather expensive pair of panties and did not want to ruin them.

She was lucky enough to squat down next to a grave that had a wreath with a ribbon on it, so she proceeded to wipe with that.

After the girls did their business they proceeded to go home.

The next day one of the woman’s husband was concerned that his normally sweet and innocent wife was still in bed hung over, so he phoned the other husband and said: “These girl nights out have got to stop! I’m starting to suspect the worst. . . my wife came home with no panties!!”
 
“That’s nothing,” said the other husband. “Mine came back with a card stuck to her ass that said….’from all of us at the Fire Station. We’ll never forget you.’ “

4 thoughts on “Humor is Sexy: Gotta Pee

  1. A doctor wanted to get off work and go hunting, so he approached his blond assistant. “Brad, I am goin’ huntin’ tomorrow and don’t want to close the clinic. I want you to take care of the clinic and take care of all my patients.”

    “Yes, sir!” answers Brad.

    The doctor goes hunting and returns the following day and asks, “So, Brad, how was your day?”

    Brad told him that he took care of three patients.

    “The first one had a headache so I gave him some ibuprofen.”

    “Well done! And the second one?” asked the doctor.

    “The second one had stomach burning and I gave him Pepto, sir,” says Brad.

    “Excellent! You’re good at this. Now, what about the third one?” asked the doctor.

    “Sir, I was sitting here and suddenly the door opens and a beautiful woman comes in. Immediately, she undresses herself, taking off everything including her bra and her panties, and lies down on the table in front of me.”

    “My goodness! What happened then?” asked the now concerned doctor.

    “Well, she looked at me and said, ‘You need to help me – I haven’t seen a man in over five years!’ ”

    “Holy Toledo, Brad! So, what did you do?”

    “I put drops in her eyes.”

Leave a Reply

