Let This Touch You: “If Your Out There”

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, eroticaI am a long time fan of John Legend, a tremendous talent, in my opinion, but his voice is so clear in “If Your Out There” that it gave me chills…hope…and strength.  It seems like it is so rare that a truly heart rendering voice speaks up to share feeling that encourage every human being equally.

So…”If Your Out There”….listen to it.  Close your eyes and sit back with your favorite beverage.  I promise… it is three minutes of invested time and incredible way to start the rest of your life.  Peace and cookies.  ~~Dee

8 thoughts on “Let This Touch You: “If Your Out There”

  1. Where have I been, was unaware of JL…thanks for educating me – beautiful, I especially like the line …”I searched for the leader, but the leader was me”..yes indeed!

  2. Jane–I do agree. He is amazing. And his message is so universal that it reaches every person on the earth…across genders, races, cultures, and religions. Makes me feel strong…and I love that. ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

