Humor is Sexy: Well…Nuts!

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, eroticaLate tonight, after spending a million dollars and an hour looking for a tank of gas, The Marine and I indulged in a rare trip to McDonald’s for a late night snack.  Some chicken nuggets, fries, and ice cream sundaes.  I know I know….with a large, super sized serving of fat and cholesterol.  But, we work out way too much (mostly him…my workout are kinda limited to sexual activities, but I believe that counts as cardio!), so it was a treat.

As he drove through the drive through to give the automated voice grainy with static his order, it was kind of a hassle.  He repeated the order…wait…started again.  I could tell it was testing his patience greatly.  When we finally reached the window to get our food, he checked through the bag to make sure all was present.  I mean, chicken nuggets without sweet and sour sauce!  Who are we kidding???

As he went to drive away, he hit the breaks suddenly and vigorously inquired from the startled teenager at the window, “are my nuts in the bag?” 

“I put them there myself,” the teenager answered after a moment with a large grin to the symphony of snickering and giggling workers in the window.

The look on the teenagers face was priceless.  Think I will write to Mastercard and suggest that as a “priceless” moment for a commercial!

Remember….live, laugh, love…and share it with someone else!  ~~Dee

4 thoughts on “Humor is Sexy: Well…Nuts!

  1. Haha! That does sound priceless! Oddly I went to McDonalds for the first time in 2 years with a friend on Friday night (I’d had far too much rose!) and ended up going to the guy “Cmooon, milkshake, I don’t have all day, and chicken things, gimme chicken things!”

    So embarassing 😀

  2. Nath–I experienced Wal-Mart under the influence of a few too many glasses of wine the other night. Geez! The colors were brighter, the music was pretty, and all those lovely packages full of things to touch. 😉 It really made Wal-Mart less of a pain in the ass than usual. Milkshakes and chicken things huh? *snort* ~~Dee

  3. Cat–“You bet’cha” 😉 (channeling Sarah Palin) Now all I need is an upswept 80s era hairdo, a pair of glasses, and 5 kids! I always miss the good stuff. NUTS! ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

