AWOL: Absent Without Life

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, eroticaDont read this…it is official.  I am out of my mind!  I know I know, I have been gone a few days.  Working like mad and trying to get ready for my pending trip to Disney.  It always strikes me odd that people try so hard to get to the point of vacation just to pick a spot to run around like mad without having fun.  Why….or why….do we do this to ourselves? 

I am no better.  I have been working like wild to get done early so we can leave a week from tomorrow.  Geez!  Just 7 days?  That is worse than my biological clock ticking.  Ok…it is really worse because the bio-clock is not so loud.  But, everyone who knows me gets the oddest look on their face when I tell them that I am going to Disney.  I cant really imagine going anywhere that “its a small world after all” is a slogan, but for the niece and nephew–yes, I will even go stand next to a large mouse with a duck in tow that speaks in some distant language I dont understand.

Although….I do have to admit….they sure know how to market.  You pay for everything from the pleasure of NOT waiting in line to a bottle of water.  I believe insanity strikes the moment you step through the door.

Anyone out there…if you are listening….send adult beverages!  I have just enough time to properly adjust my attitude and get a better outlook on life…with the help of my friends….rum, vodka, and a chaser of tequila!  ~~Dee

6 thoughts on “AWOL: Absent Without Life

  1. Lucky for you, Disney sells LOTS of alcohol at all their parks. ha..ha.ha.. I even saw “free stand margarita” carts. 🙂

    Of course, it’ll cost you $12.00 but then, is that really too much to pay for the joy of an alcohol buzz in an child running amok setting like Disney? I think not! They take cash and credit cards. tee..hee….

  2. Kitty–Is $12 too much? Are you kidding…that is mucho cheap! I have paid more for less pleasure! (totally another post) Plus, think of how much fun it will be when I get all tight at Disney and drunk dial you and MissM to say how much “I love you Man!” 😉 ~~Dee

  3. My condolences.

    I hated Disney. Not specifically, of course, because they put stuff in the water to make you think that you like it. But I hated waiting in line for 45 minutes to take a 60 second ride. Oh, they have windy paths so you can’t see how long the line is and get discouraged. But still… 46 minutes were taken out of my day.

  4. Tom–Uh huh. Or….how cool is it that you can get a pass (for a huge amount of money–we are going with 12 people) to let you by-pass all of the poor people waiting in line? So, you can pay to get an appointment for a 60 second ride. Supply and demand is such a wonderful economics model! You could pay for bad sex and come out on the sweeter end of the fuzzy lollipop! 🙂 ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

