Birthday Week is for Divas!

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, eroticaMost people have a birthday.  I have a birthday week.  Sounds really stupid, but I believe that a birthday is a full on celebration.  After all, I am the Gemini, so we get a two for one right?  And, The Marine’s birthday is the day after mine.  We get two more days!

During this week, I met tons of other Gemini’s and got to know a whole crew of strong, sexy women who are Gemini’s.  I met so many that I started to wonder Gemini’s are drawn together because we have the same malleable, quicksilver mind that runs one extreme to another.  Or, perhaps we are the only ones who can deal with the hot and cold running water of attitude and confidence that surrenders to temptation with a smile that sinners love and saints count on to fill the collection plates.  Is that offensive?  Probably, but that is my nature.  For better or worse….it is who I am.

And, as a lover of all Gemini’s (and Scorpios by way of their high sexuality), here is to us!  Of course, I also talked about my favorite topic….women and sexuality….maybe…. a little bit!  Ok….in a room full of Gemini’s….I talked about women and sex tons! 

Extra heavy tongue kisses to everyone to stopped by and emailed me Birthday love….You made my birthday sexy and wonderful.  ~~Dee

4 thoughts on “Birthday Week is for Divas!

  1. I’m sorry to hear about the sunburn but it sounds like you had a FABULOUS birthday week.

    Hope the Marine is having fun slathering you with Aloe..heh..heh…

    xooxoxox

  2. Kitty–Ummmm…he might have told me once or twice to put lotion on. He might have even insisted once or twice…so, he is enjoying it, but not necessarily in anyway that could be called fun. 🙂 ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

