Sexy Erotica: Not Now

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, erotica“Not now,” your hand stops the long strokes of my hand playing along the inside of your thigh.  Even in the dark, your smile betrays the sexy authority in your voice.

“Now,” I whisper, turning in my seat to face you…slipping my fingers from your hand…my thumb massaging circles of pleasure against the head of your erection

“I want you,” increasing the pressure of each perfectly polished red nail against the hardness growing under my hand.

“There are…people…everywhere,” the words are thick with your breathing sending a pulse of pleasure crackling through the thick liquid pooling in the soft spot between my thighs.

“Now,” I murmur again, the thrill of wrapping my fingers around you throbbing in my mind as I slowly start to release each small buttons on my shirt…my nipples pleading for your attention…your eyes doing what your mouth wont dare.  Encouragingtempting… as voices surround us from the darkness.

“We will be…late,” your voice trails off as the last button gives way to my naked breasts.  Kicking my high heeling off under the dash, I slowly pull the skirt up my thighs and reposition myself on my knees in the seat next to you…your eyes on mine…shimmering against the light from passing cars.

“Let me give you pleasure lover,” more of a command than a request, your upper arm nestled  into the warm skin between my exposed breasts causing chills of friction  as I lean forward to lightly kiss the inside of your neck.  “Please…” I whisper against your ear…my hand again caressing the thickness of your masculinity…rewarding me with a deep moan of desire as you open your legs to accept my touch.

Finish Reading “Sexy Erotica: Not Now!”

2 thoughts on “Sexy Erotica: Not Now

  1. Nigel–My partner has to “man up” considerably to walk that path with me. We might end up with a few bruises, bumps, and scratches, but… I prefer to see a man be a man. 😉 ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

