Humor Is Sexy: Passing the Margarita Test

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, eroticaI love a Margarita!  I guess that it is that old addage about Tequila making my clothes fall off that makes me love them, but almost everything does that! 

So, when a friend sent me this Margarita test this week, I knew that was for me. 

Oddly….it is true.  I guess I am a blueberry Margarita

Let me know your flavor!   Live, Laugh, Love…and share it with someone else!  ~~Dee


You Are a Blueberry Margarita

 


Honestly, there’s no one quite like you. And believe it or not, most people think that’s a bad thing!

You’re open, wild, friendly, wacky, and tons of fun. You have a big personality… and a big heart.

What Flavor Margarita Are You?

2 thoughts on “Humor Is Sexy: Passing the Margarita Test

  1. I really love magaritta’s too.

    And before I do the test, I just wanted to say that passionfruit and strawberry margarita’s are so yummy!

    So yummy, one could pour it over a sweethearts naked body and lick it off!

    Phewww. What a combination.

  2. Nigel–Finally!! A beverage we agree upon! I will have to try those….love passion fruit. Now, I will leave you to the licking….after all, she is your sweetheart! 😉 ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

