I’m Too Sexy for my Panties!

janes guide reviewMany times over the past few months I have been honored by the women of the *Cathouse* and those that pass by.  Sometimes, I admit that the fight for the sexuality of all female kind seems almost too big to handle.  Then something happens that reminds me that this fight is more important than just one woman.  It’s about the women who visit this space every day just seeking that moment when others understand.

But, today…someone wrote something about me and SexyWhispers that made it all worth the effort.  You see, I was reviewed by Shay of Jane’s Guide.  Shay, a member of the *Cathouse* for her fearless approach of all things sexual, completely took me by surprise as I did not realize that she had a secret life as reviewer for Jane Guide.  What she said about me and SexyWhispers, literally blew me away and I am so humbled by the words that I could not finish my original post. 

For those not familiar with Jane’s Guide, they are the Who’s Who of Reviews for All Things Sexy.  I was incredibly honored to receive their “Original and Quality” award.  More than that, the words from the review of SexyWhispers were more important to me. 

They read (in short):  She posts on a variety of topics, but most commonly she writes about her thoughts on women and sex – pulling examples from her own love life and her relationships. Dee’s writing style is lighthearted and can get pretty deep – sometimes she makes me think of “chicken soup for the sexy soul.”

For Shay and Jane’s Guide….thank you.  I am amazed at the comparison and I will try to live up to it.

For those traveling here from Jane’s Guide review, here are a few of my favorite sexy posts to start you off:

           

For those who visit me every day to sharing in my adventure in sexuality and my sexual growth, thank you.  Its not possible without you!  And, if you have a greatest post that you would like to direct others to, then please comment below.  ~~Dee

10 thoughts on “I’m Too Sexy for my Panties!

  1. Congrats Doll! You deserve all the praise you can get for this enlightening task you have taken upon. I always find your post refreshing and honest to the core. Thank you for keeping this up!

  2. Shay–Thank you! It made my day yesterday (and many more to come!). I imagine you are right about reviewing sites, but I bet you get to see the coolest stuff that way! Keep up the good fight. ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

