Sex and Sexuality: New Horizons

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, eroticaHere is the vision that I have always had for SexyWhispers.  I don’t want to be seen as the woman who knows everything about sex.  Quite the opposite…many many know more than I do.  Across the vast network of the blogosphere, there are opinions and information available that can help women experience and accept their sexuality with strength. 

My goal has always been to have a forum where women can meet and greet each other no matter what their sexual preference, sexual fetish or flavor, and share information between them.  Here…we celebrate sex and sexuality (not quite the same thing) in the wide eyed way of women accepting who they are and what they want. 

Not quite like dancing naked around the firelight, but damn close in a virtual bloggy kind of way!  When I was first approached about addressing two completely different topics, anal sex and swinging, I had to admit ignorance in both topics. As I have owned up to, I am completely an oral woman and I can feel that all through my being. So, I can respect both of the women who asked me about sharing their favorite sexual pursuit. Ok…respect is putting it mildly. I know what it took for me to admit my oral nature. I down right admired them for having enough “balls” 😉 to ask me to present their work on SexyWhispers so they could say to other women….

  • This is what I enjoy!
  • I am proud of that.
  • And, if you like it too, you are not alone!

                  

Thank you ladies….I am proud of you both for using your erotica voice to express yourself and sharing your pleasures to strengthen women everywhere!

Enjoy! ~~Dee
____________________________________________________________

This piece, compliments of CinCitySins, is called Darkness Shrouded my Apartment.

Darkness shrouded my apartment, broken only by the flickering of candles in the bedroom. Soft scents of cinnamon and frankincense punctuated by a hint of coffee bean teased the corners of my mind.

Chilled white wine in long stemmed crystal beckoned to me. Sipping slowly, I allowed the flavors of berry and spice to burst across my tongue and flood my senses with pleasure.

Music played lightly in the background, sensual tunes that caused my spine to shiver in delight and anticipation.

Passages from the erotic novels I had savored earlier filled my thoughts:

Him, bending her over the ledge, hiking her little black skirt up until the chill night air caused goose bumps to rise on the bare flesh of her ass. His hand stroking between her thighs, his fingers coated, slick with the juices of her desire. Harsh breaths of desire, moans and gasps of lust carried away by the cool breeze. His hardness entering her wetness, pushing, straining to fill her. Fingers slipping between her cheeks and pressing lightly at her other opening. Her cry of surprise at the unexpected entry turning into cries of pleasure. As he thrusts inside her, he works his fingers further, deeper, stretching her, filling her until she is pushing back towards him, seeking…begging for release. He slowly withdraws from her only to return, pressing into that forbidden spot that he has prepared so well. Slowly, gently he works his way into this new territory, all the while listening to her breathy moans of desire. With his other hand, he reaches around to lightly caress her sensitized flesh as he continues to slowly fill her ass.

Oh yes…this scenario had been playing through my dreams ever since I learned that my lover desired to possess me this way. This was not new territory for me. I was already versed in the joys of anal sex and I looked forward to fulfilling my lover’s fantasy tonight.

A soft knock on the door heralded his arrival and my heart tripped in my chest. Tonight would be a night to remember.

Opening the door, wearing little more than a sexy smile I took him by the hand and led him to the bed. In a tangle of hands and passionate kisses, he was soon naked and writhing beneath me.

Our lovemaking was heated and intense. His body soon covered in a sheen of sweat that I would occasionally taste with quick flicks of my tongue. His hands and mouth were everywhere. My favorite was when he would grasp my breast and suck lightly on my nipple as he thrust upwards. I would cry out at the intense pleasure racing through my body.

My orgasm was building and I knew it was time. I whispered in his ear “tonight’s the night your fantasy comes true” and his immediate groan of pleasure was music to my ears. Without releasing his body from mine, I leaned over to the nightstand, where I had laid out the necessary items in anticipation of this moment.

I returned to my upright position, now holding a towel, a toy and some water based lube. Placing the first two next to us, I looked at him, a wicked smile on my face.

“Hold out your hand, lover.” I said softly.

His eyes widened and a look of confusion crossed his face but he did as I asked. I squeezed out some of the lube onto his first two fingers and gently coated them until they were slick.

“Now….touch me….” I whispered heatedly.

Comprehension dawned and his smile quickly matched mine. Leaning forward, I captured his lips for a passionate kiss and he was able to swallow my sharp gasp of pleasure as his fingers began gently probing my behind. Teasing and flickering, he would press and then retreat from my opening. All the while our bodies were still locked together, his hardness filling me and incredibly, I could feel him swelling even larger with each pleasured sound I made. Soon, he had teased me into desperately pushing my behind backwards, trying to get his fingers inside me and when he finally exerted that extra pressure and slipped inside I nearly went over the edge.

Our bodies rocked together, the rhythm of our lovemaking was sweet and sensual. His fingers…first one and then slowly the second, were filling my behind, working in tandem with the movements of the rest of his body.

Soon enough I was aching for more than just his fingers. I reached over and grasped the toy I had purchased just for this occasion. Reluctantly, he slipped his fingers from inside me and I took a moment to use the towel to clean his hand.

Then, applying a generous amount of lube to the toy, I softly explained what it did and handed it to him.

He was quite eager to proceed! His other hand reached up and circled my breast tugging me just enough to lower me down so that his mouth could capture my nipple. While I was lost in the feeling of his warm wet mouth teasing my nipple, his other hand easily slid the toy into my well prepared behind.

With him inside me and the toy in my rear I was deliciously filled and near writhing with pleasure, when he pressed a button and the toy began to vibrate! It was almost too much to take and my orgasm tore through me. I could feel him struggling to control himself as my muscles rippled and spasmed around his shaft. But if he lost it now, he would have to wait longer for his fantasy. So with teeth gritted he held on and rode out the waves of my pleasure.

As my body softened in post-orgasmic bliss, I knew it was time. I encouraged him to remove the toy and as he slid it free of my body I slowly rose off him and reached between us to firmly grasp his shaft at the base. His breath caught as he realized what I was about to do. His hands came to rest lightly on my waist, but he knew the rules – no thrusting, no exerting pressure. He had to allow me utter control.

His shaft was slick with the results of my earlier climax and with all the play we had done, my rear was well lubed, inside and out. I lowered myself slowly, positioning him just so, and began pressing down. There was a moments resistance as the head slid in, which I helped ease by pushing my inner muscles outward in an “expelling” type movement. Gently, slowly, I eased him in until I had to move my hand from between us and I was finally resting fully on his body.

Neither of us moved for a moment.

Me – to savor the feeling of him filling me so completely.

Him – to savor the feeling of filling me so completely.

I leaned forward for a kiss, the movement causing an irresistible friction along his shaft and he groaned loudly, his hands clenching tightly at my waist. I knew what it was costing him to control the urge to thrust upwards and I appreciated him all the more for his tender restraint.

We rocked together in gentle motions that had both of us gasping at the sensations. I was giddy with the realization that I was able to fulfill his fantasy, my concerns about his size had been unnecessary. We fit together perfectly. Soon enough, he was begging for release, the delightful tightness and friction were driving him insane. I once again reached over to the nightstand and grasped yet another toy, this one, a small vibrator for just such occasions. With him holding it and me guiding his hand, I was soon shuddering through another mind blowing orgasm as he stiffened beneath me and joyfully shouted his release.

He says, to this day, that was the most intense orgasm he has ever had. So intense that he nearly passed out from the pressure and pleasure of his release.

4 thoughts on “Sex and Sexuality: New Horizons

  1. Finn–Yes….often, women back away from the topic of anal sex more than the taboo topic of oral sex. I really love her treatment of the subject of anal sex and want to hug her for her strength in embracing and sharing her experience in such a beautiful way! *hugs to her* 🙂 ~~Dee

Leave a Reply

