Hot Blow Job Babes

oral sex, blow job, sex blogs, erotica female, erotica“If you had your choice,” I started with a playful smile.

“I,” he interrupted, “always have a choice.”  Such a Scorpio—his focus sharp on me—deadly with charm and male sexuality.  I reveled in what would come next because it would be a measure of his manhood in ways he did not understand.

“If,” I started again discarding his interruption, “you had a choice between a stunning woman without sexual skills and an average woman who gave an incredible blow job, which would you choose?”

“No question,” he’s sitting forward in his seat now, clearly interested in the topic of conversation, “a woman who can give an incredible blow job is a stunning woman.  And, if she enjoys what she is doing, then she is a perfect 10 in my book.”

Ok…he not only passed the test, but won brownie points.  Not unusual.  This is also the man who informed me rather pointedly that the most attractive feature about any woman was her eyes.  (Don’t “awwww” too quickly….Scorpio men are dangerous!)

But, here is the point!  Once women get over their self imposed guilt complex about oral sex (remember…we are drinking the sexy Kool-Aid together—oral sex is not dirty), then the next issue they need to overcome is their own confidence.  And this…confidence….is what we are here to work on in this post.

The motto for this post is (everybody lift their glass of sexy Kool-aid) “I will be the hot blow job babe that brings him to his knees.”  Here is the secret:  this, ladies, is already in your power!

Here are some great posts from around the *Cathouse* and around the web:

  • The Rule of Blowjobs for Women:  When I wrote to ask Selena for permission to use one of her advanced techniques for blow jobs, she responded with “I will write something especially for this week!”  OMG…did she ever.  I love this post so much because she hits all of my favorite techniques (like humming) plus promotes respect at the same time!
  • Naughty Tuesday #1:  One of the first inhabitants (and a personal favorite flavor of yours truly!) of the *Cathouse,* MissM shows women the best of the best ways to prepare and practice to blow a man’s…ummm… mind!  All in the Scorpio style of confidence that says “I AM the blow job babe!”
  • SexInfo101:  From the basic introduction of the blow job to more advanced “secrets” of oral sex, these two articles are good sources for the girls guide to getting started.

               

Now, that you have your bag full of oral tricks and temptations firmly in hand, so to speak, here are a few things to think about:

  • Men are men.  They do not consider their smell or taste.  They consider the feeling of oral sex and the excitement of a woman willing to give them a blow job.  If he smells like he needs a shower, there is no excuse for not taking him into the shower for some sexy, soapy foreplay before the main course.  Wash him (careful around the head….soap and head do not mix….dont ask how I know….trust me!!!).  He will love the attention to his male parts and you will love the smell of his sexy clean body.
  • Getting clipped.  Most men will look at you like you have lost your mind if you even suggest that they trim the male hairs.  But, it is so worth the effort.  Point out to him that he looks bigger without all of that hair and it makes you want to run your tongue over him.  You will hear the buzz of the electric razor in the bathroom before you finish the sentence.  Want a fun game?:  Offer to shave him in exchange for a blow job.
  • Explore Orality.  This is not a race.  Take your time and enjoy the textures, tastes, and differences of the male body.  Watch him and listen to him breath as you run your tongue over him…work slowly and build to a steady pace….then back off again.  In short, there is not a right way.  Explore your body using his and do what works the best.  You are in charge here—pick a position, place, and technique that you like and enjoy your game!  My favorite is “you move, I stop.”  Then, I try my best to make him move!!  Ok…I am an evil little control freak.  What is your point??
  • Tasty Tidbits.  If taste is your issue (lots of women do not like the taste of a man—because of pre-cum or other issues—and there are ways to change the taste of cum according to what he eats…another posting!), try tastes you love.  Hello…is there a better way to use chocolate syrup or banana pudding?  There are tons of lubs and gels that you can get online or in your favorite sexy store that are flavored.  Get yourself a six pack of assorted lubs and go girl go!
  • The Secret of Confident Chics.   Most women believe that either you are confident or you are not.  Don’t get in your own way.  Men love the very thought of a blow job!  You don’t have to be perfect…you have to be willing.  Practice will give you confidence ….along with his moans, pleading, renewed excitement.  Plus, an odd thing will happen after your first really good blow job….when he starts to think of you as a Blow Job Babe…you will start to think of yourself that way too!

                    

I have been surprised over the last few days at the number of women who said they really loved oral sex.  I am so surrounded by women every day who are shocked and disgusted (uh huh….right….”Me thinks she does protest too much!”) at the idea of oral sex.  I heard one woman say that she does not do blow jobs anymore after she got married.  Poor poor man.  I felt so sorry for him.  Even more, I felt sorry for her!

In short, to me, the ultimate turn on is seeing a man caught in passion and pleasure because of me.  It is orgasmic.  I know that I did that…pure and simple. 

Ready to join the ranks of the blow job babes?  If you have questions, tips, or comments, then please share!

Remember, the fear lasts a minute, but the freedom lasts a lifetime!  ~~Dee

24 thoughts on “Hot Blow Job Babes

  1. I love giving my husband oral sex, and as he tends to be pretty quick in the sack, I often give it to him in the afternoon if I want him to last awhile later in the evening – plus its one thing that I can do while the kids are up (a locked bathroom door rocks).

    My trick with blow jobs? HANDS…I use my hands a lot because my jaw just can’t seem to hold up…I get it all wet and do a combination hand/blow job. He LOVES it – the only thing I would tell most women to do is to ask your man to not hide how the BJ is making him feel…I know that my hubby will be quiet and won’t moan as much because he’s trying to make it last. When I tell him to show me how he feels throughout the BJ his moans and groans push me on!

  2. Randi–Hands…How did I miss that? Got two…one at the end of either arm and I MISSED that! Good girl. WHY do men feel like they have to hold back? I think that they live it so much inside of their own head and are so caught up in the experience that they forget that someone else is in the room. They are visual! ~~Dee

  3. I like the “If you move..I stop” game.. definitely gonna have to try that one out. I’m still getting “back into shape” when it comes to providing oral sex to a man and it’s taking me some time to …umm….”adjust” to his size. But hey..I’m an eager little kitty and like to get things right. And he’s LOVING that I keep practicing.

    hee..hee.hee…

  4. That “clipped” thing is a personal preference. Me, I prefer real, grown up men and real, grown up men have body hair. The occasional hair is just a hazard of the job.

    I’m actually turned OFF by a guy who shaves his area smooth. I don’t want a hairless baby boy in my bed.

  5. SWF–Actually, it is all really just personal preference. Good point. But, in the same way that men like a woman well taken care of (whether she is shaved or clipped), I think a man should make the same efforts. ~~Dee

  6. Mindz–Taboo no more! Next we will be burning our bras and marching on Washington for female rights….wait. That has all been done before right? We have come so far to only go back again!~~Dee

  7. Dee! Again, great topic..;-) To me, for a good BJ, the woman must be willing and the partner must be trusting and both must have respect for each other. It is an ultimate act of intimacy, at least to me. I love playing games like yours “you move, I’ll stop”, and to see him squirm and moan, and turning pink..ok.. you get the picture.

  8. Hanie–I think that this might be the bottom (so to speak) of the issue. Oral sex is the ultimate intimate act because you have to trust everything physically sexual about yourself in the hands of another person. Just sit back and let is happen, but you have to be SO sexually comfortable with yourself that you are able to enjoy the pleasures someone else is trying to give you. For women, that is a problem because, I think, we dont always feel like we deserve to enjoy that pleasure.~~Dee

  9. Having only been the blowee and not the blower, I will reserve comment. I will say this though. For the last year I’ve been conducting a poll on what turns women on and giving oral sex is right up there. Perhaps I should use the poll as a subject for a blog.

  10. Dee–My darling, too long since I have seen you luscious. Yes, I am starting to see the light of what I would call an oral fetish in the female community. Should you write about it? I would think so!~~Dee

  11. Dee, you are right. Most women dont feel that its “right” to be the receiving end of an oral. Took me a long time of self discovery to actual realizse its otherwise. Its also good to have a very willing and VERY giving partner…whose ultimate aim is to pleasure and be pleasured. I know some GF who doesnt do oral as they feel its degrading. They also dont do doggie, or some other “creative” stuff. Pity.

  12. Hanie–Mmmmm…..doggie. That will hit the spot everytime! Oral, like any other form of sex or pleasure (or anything else now that I think of it), can be degrading if not between people who respect and enjoy each other. Life is too short not to experience the pleasures and live with the pains! Not me…and not here! I am told it is part of the maturing process women go through! I hope so…..here’s to staying sexy for life.~~Dee

  13. I agree that seeing the pleasure in his face is extremely arousing. I enjoy giving it, but when I want to. I don’t like it when guys push me down, or take for granted I will… don’t know why, I guess it’s a control thing. “I’ll give you pleasure, my way, when I want to and feel you deserve it”. Is that too scorpio of me? ; )

  14. OOoooo… I’m definitely with Jen on that one Dee. I hate..hate.. HATE it when I guy “expects” me to give him blow jobs… I don’t “expect” a man to lick my little pink pussy (grin) so quid pro quo….. heh..heh..heh…

  15. Kitty–You know I agree. I do not think either partner should expect anything except respect from the other person. If that can not be delivered upon, then there should not even be the beginning of a sexual relationship. ~~Dee

  16. i recently had someone tell me that i was the “best ever” at oral sex … and i thought …

    well it god damn better be … i been workin on it for a long time … cause i always thought i “sucked” at it **pun intended**

    i can relate to randi, hands help cause it kills my jaw … usually it’s size that’s an issue

    and i think trimmed but not bare is the better option

  17. TG–yes, hands are needed. I usually do two fingers around the base and two fingers under the children so I can stroke. Works best. Perhaps, if you going us at the next *Cathouse* convention, you can give us a presentation (using a toy of course!! *laughing*). I am ALWAYS ready to learn!~~Dee

Leave a Reply

