Sexy Vibrations

sex sex blogs erotica female eroticaIt is rare that it pay to be first…especially in sex.  I mean, you can remember your first experience with sex?  Bet it was mind blowing in the sense that you wondered what all the hype was about for those 2 minutes of adrenaline and some sticky body fluids.  *smile*

But this time, first did pay off in a big way!  I asked The Marine to pick a number and he replied with #1 because first should always mean you are the winner.  Although that is complete Marine Corps mentality, I can’t disagree with him.  And, of course, I am very glad that Selena won!

Congrats dear girl….when you receive your OhMiBod vibrator from the fine people at OhMiBod, then give write us a review huh?  Happy late Valentines Day sweetie!  ~~Dee

8 thoughts on “Sexy Vibrations

  1. WOOT!!!!

    *doing the Snoopy dance all over the house* !!

    (Hmmm… wonder if it would be just too evil and wrong to orgasm to Charlie Brown music?? lol)

    I AM SO PSYCHED!!!

    xoxoxo
    Selena

    p.s. I could kiss the Marine! MWAH!
    p.p.s. of course I’ll do a review! (if I ever get out of the bedroom… Mr. Kitt is already tossing Stevie Ray Vaughan and Eric Clapton CD’s at me, suggesting songs to orgasm to! tee hee!)

  2. Oooooo….. Dee.. you tell “The Marine” that he’s off my Christmas list for not picking me! (sniff…sniff…) ha..ha.ha…. not really, but I’m seriously disappointed! (pouting…. )

Leave a Reply

