The Orgasm Factor: Hands Free Clit Loving Vibes!

sex, sex blog, orgasms, pussy

 I love hands free excitement. If my clit and vagina could be in a state of bliss while my hands stayed free to roam, there ain’t nothing better than that – except a real person to do some extra roaming. No matter what sex toys get played with, they never beat the real thing – however I thought that my new strap-on Wittle Wabbit was a step in the right direction!

When I pulled it out of the box and saw the little rabbit dude, my first thought was a purple rabbit with a serious hard on – and I wonder if the Easter Bunny had this problem.  I couldn’t help myself. I took a good look at the straps and thought how in the hell do I strap this thing on? I looked for directions, but none came with it. Luckily for me I have had strap ons before, so I had enough knowledge to guess.

vibrator, sex toys, sex blogOnce he was strapped on, everything was a piece of cake after that. The 5 speeds in the bullet vibe can be easily controlled by a push button at the end of the vibe. The low setting was a bit high I thought for low, but who was I to bitch about more power? The speeds went low, medium, high, steady pulses, alternating pulses. The jelly rabbit ears were a nice fit on my clit – not too high and not too low with the purple jelly penis inside where it belonged.

Seeing that my favorite toy ever has been the Rock Chick, I wondered if motion would work with this set up as well because I knew that this alone wasn’t going to do anything for me. Lying on my belly, I was able to move it enough that it felt great and it wasn’t going to be long before the job was finished. A bonus to this toy was that it was also waterproof. Although it didn’t go tubbing with me, I had a sneaky suspicion that it would nudge the Rubber Ducky out of the way and become a favorite water toy.

But the straps had to go. That was the biggest drawback to this toy was those darn straps. Of course, removing them takes away the reason for getting a hands-free toy to begin with – but for me it just works better. A larger penis on the rabbit would also be great – but for those of you who do just fine with only clit stimulation or where size doesn’t matter – this wouldn’t be a problem. Oh and one last thing to note – the vibes don’t really go down the shaft of the penis, although you can feel a little of it. Most of the vibes stay consecrated on the clit area. It takes 3 AG13 batteries, which were included.

All in all – good bang for your buck.

You can pick the Wittle Wabbit for $19.00 at Spicy Toy Store (www.SpicyToyStore.com/). If I had to choose between this and my Rubber Ducky – this one would won.

What about the “O” Factor?

“O” Factor Rating: O O O O O

Have a great week and remember if you can’t find your sexual groove, no one else will be able to find it either!

If you have a sex toy, naughty novelty or sensual oil that you’d like reviewed here at the “O” Factor, drop us a note at: ofactor@whispersmedia.com.

Leave a Reply

