Phone Sex Starts Here

sex blog female erotica literoticaThis holiday season has been immeasurably a growth period for me.  I went through every connection and told them about SexyWhispers.  I made up my mind that if they were not comfortable or reacted in a way that was not supportive, then they were wrong…not me.  My family knew all of the sorted details and smiled with an understanding nature that The Marine calls part of the response from people who “know me.”  He says it is like the “Ah ha” moment of seeing all the puzzle pieces fall into place. 

Instead of fearing his Catholic upbringing, he stood next to me holding my hand and whispering words of encouragement while I stood up for the person I am.  To say that he rocks is, quite honestly, an understatement.  Especially, when the disclosure of what I do brought several different women to me who are suffering great issues in their life to talk, cry, laugh, and grow.  It has been an exhausting and exhilarating time.  Possibly the best gift I have ever received to stand in front of people and give them the choice to accept me just as I am.  However, not at all for the weak at heart.

But, the sorrow of the experience is that the reach is so small.  If I told 10 people and these came to me to share their experiences, then my mathematical skills (remember folks…I was an English major in college!) tell me that there are women out there that we could be reaching with the right medium.  See…it has never about my experience as a person or as a woman…it has always been about the shared experiences that leave women sitting in dark at the kitchen table or on the floor in the bathroom with ‘broken souls’ (thank you to My Favorite Scorpio for that term).

What?  How?

Here’s my idea:  I can set up a teleconference, which I would limit access to a certain number of women, with a topic of the one hour session.  Those who are interested can dial in, put in their access code, and use their screen name (or one made up) to join the conversation.  This way, no one is exposed or identifiable.  And, everyone can feel strong about sharing their experiences.

Anyone game for this experiment?  You know my email if you want to contact me to discuss directly.

Two things all the women I mentioned above have in common—1) They all had a common experience that talking among themselves would have given them a support network from those who understand, 2)  It helped them feel more empowered by the strength of not feeling alone anymore!

Women only please!  Maybe we will have a token male to beat up at another time, but I really just want to hear from the women.  Remember…take my hand.  The fear lasts a minute, but the freedom lasts a lifetime!~~Dee

8 thoughts on “Phone Sex Starts Here

Leave a Reply

