Orgasm Factor: Sluts win OhMiBod Vibrator

sex toys vibrators masturbationYes Ladies, there is an OhMiBod vibrator winner!  I closed the drawing on Dec 22nd, as promised, but as I was on my way to the Big Easy (New Orleans) for Christmas, I did not have time to announce the winnering details.

Good news for Ashley V of SmutSluts dropped into SexyWhispers for the first time to register.  Must have been beginners luck because she is taking home the orgasms of Christmas cheer with her this year!

Bad news for the other ladies, I know, but we will have another contest soon…I promise!  As soon as Ashley lets me know where to have her OhMibod sent, she can come back and let us know what music she loves to vibrate by!

 Merry Christmas to all….and to all a VERY sexy night!~~Dee

10 thoughts on “Orgasm Factor: Sluts win OhMiBod Vibrator

  1. Dutchie–I am missing your sexy self in the Big Easy! We could be showing New Orleans why women rock! Merry Christmas My Favorite Dutch pastry….hug that handsome little man in your life for me!~~Dee

Leave a Reply

