Sexy Men in My Stockings

sex blog female erotica literoticaOk…that was probably a bad combination of words to put together, but none the less, the idea is the same.

Pop this quiz:  What do Will Smith, Eli Manning, Vin Diesel, and The Marine (of course) all have in common?  Cue the theme from Jeopardy…duh duh duh duh…..

Go ahead.  Think about it….I will wait.  *Getting an adult beverage*  *Turning up the rump thumping music* (The Marine put together a CD of ‘sheet burning’ music for me.  He calls it foreplay music to sweat by.)
 

Answer:  I bet the ladies got it!  Each one is just nipple hard delicious in his own way!  Inspired by My Favorite Martians hit list of what a woman has to have to be on his list, here is my tribute to sexy men everywhere who ‘rise’ to the occasion by being lickable:

  • Smile:  Innocent smile that could melt butter.  My Favorite Pink Pussy tells me that innocents does not melt butter, but it can be like having your intimate places caressed if he does it with such natural finesse that it promises every sexual pleasure in the world.  A great sense of humor is a homerun for me.  A quick and easy smile will attract me every time.

Song Playing Now:  “Cyclone” / Baby Bash ft. T-Pain

  • Eyes:  Let me see sexual appreciation and confidence in your eyes…add a little spice of challenge…my heart flutters and places south of the border (I don’t mean Mexico either!) turn to liquid pleasure. When his eyes touch me where his hands can’t go, I am ready to pop with anticipation.

Song Playing Now:  “Low” / Flo Rida & T-Pain

  • Attitude:  I love a man that knows his worth and believes in mine.  He has to feel like I am an amazing woman and he deserves to stand next to me because he has the best game in town.  He is not threatened by other men looking at me.  He is secure and confident.

Song Playing Now:  “Make Me Better” / Fabulous ft Neyo

  • Movements:  If you want to know about a man sexually…watch him dance.  This is a public display of his sexual abilities.  The way bodies touch, tease, and sweat together on the dance floor can be totally erotic.  If he has muscle control to a beat, then my mind has him in a horizontal (at least to start) position.

Song Playing Now:  “Switch” / Will Smith

  • Talk Trash:  A man that can engage my mind in sexual banter filled with innuendoes, visuals, and flirtations makes me hot instantly especially if he does not look ashamed of those intentions. 

Song Playing Now:  “Smack That” / Akon ft. Eminem

Although these are in no certain order, they are all a part of what makes a man sexual and sensual in my mind.  Because he has to bring everything in his soul to approach me, so very few have qualified.  Not because I am a bitch (not about this anyway), but because I want someone who is my equal in all that I give…ready to return.

Did I miss a super sexy guy or something about a man that pops your cork?  Let me know! ~~Dee

sex toys vibrators masturbationRemember:  The Count Down is On!! 

Remember:  Enter the drawing for the OhMiBod vibrator if you have not already!  You have until midnight on Dec. 21.

How do you do that?  Easy!  Leave me a comment here telling me that you want OhMiBod.  Not so hard huh? (wink)  Then….spread the word.  If you feel generous, I would love that you let everyone know about the SexyWhispers contest by adding a few words in a post on your blog. It is not required, but it would make my Christmas wish list!   Friday, Dec. 21st at midnight!

11 thoughts on “Sexy Men in My Stockings

  1. Nope…not a bad combo of words at all… I’d love to have a sexy man getting his hands into my stockings… Especially since I forgot to wear my garters today and they were falling down all the time… opps… let me reach beneath my short skirt pull my stocking up in the middle of Starbucks… hee..hee..hee….

    I still say innocent smiles won’t melt butter and I refuse to believe it until I meet the one you say can do it. 😉

  2. My Kitty–Its not just that one. He does it too well. But, My Favorite Scorpio has that quick, sexy smile that I have seen charm a few of the feminine gender. Its as innocent as small kittens…until its not. I believe that Scorpios do this very well.~~Dee

  3. hmmmm…… I don’t know ~Dee~. 🙂 I still think I’d need proof.

    Oh…and I’ve never been with a Scorpio… I don’t know if the world could survive that… me..and a dominant male..??? Nope.. the explosion would probably be on par with how the dinosaurs died. ha..ha.ha….

  4. I do not write many comments, however after looking at through
    a few of the comments here Sexy Men in My Stockings | SexyWhispers Welcomes You.

    … I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or does it look like a few of the comments come across
    like they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on
    other places, I would like to keep up with you. Would you post a list of all of all your
    social networking pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or
    linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

