The Orgasm Factor: Tickle Your Clit

In this wondrous job of mine, I’ve had some interesting toys to try out. Thus far,they all seemed to have done the same thing – either vibe or just sit there nice and hard while I thrust to my heart’s delight. I like it when things shake up a bit and I get a chance to discover toys that can do more than one task at hand. This time around I got to do just that with a multi-purpose sex toy called the Feather Tickler Vibe!

The Feather Tickler Vibe came in a package with a chick on front that looked like she was lost in one hell of a fantasy! Not wanting to be left behind in without my own fantasy in place, I ripped open the package and removed the hard plastic pink vibrator. On one end of the vibe, the feathers hung out reminding me of a small feather duster. On the opposite end, there are small nodules that’s supposed to add some zing to you massage adventure.

vibrator, sex blogs, sex, sex toysFantasy firmly in place, I lubed up and turned the vibe on. First I tried the feather – it tickled wherever I happened to place it. Not sure it really to the excitement of sexual exploration, but it did tickle. I’m sure with a partner it would have been more fun. My clit liked the nodules at the end of the vibe as long as I didn’t keep the vibe stationary and it did feel good on my sore shoulder muscles. But when it came time to drive the point home, it was uncomfortable to use as an insertable.

I found a host of drawbacks with the Feather Tickler Vibe. The biggest thing was the hard plastic. It just didn’t have any appeal to me. Next up was the dial on/of switch located in the middle of the vibe – when inserted, the dial was uncomfortable. It was very noisy, only has one speed (I don’t care what the package says – if it’s variable I want someone to show me where to shift the vibes) – took 2 AA batteries (not included) and the feather moved far too fast to do anything but dust the cobwebs off my nightstand.

Your own Feather Tickler Vibe will run you about $12.90 depending where you buy it, such as from Spicy Toy Store (www.SpicyToyStore.com/). It’s not going to be used for sexual satisfaction, but I will find a use or two for it! No sex toy left behind!

What about the “O” Factor?

“O” Factor Rating: O O O O O

Mom, why is your feather duster spinning around like the Exorcist?

Have a great week and remember if you can’t find your sexual groove, no one else will be able to find it either!

If you have a sex toy, naughty novelty or sensual oil that you’d like reviewed here at the “O” Factor, drop us a note at: ofactor@whispersmedia.com.

3 thoughts on “The Orgasm Factor: Tickle Your Clit

Leave a Reply

