The Orgasm Factor – Clit Humming in the Shower!

I’m a water whore – pure and simple. No matter what the occasion, need or situation that places me in water – I’m a happy camper (unless of course I’m in a flood or hurricane). So seeing that I’m happy in water, when I’m in the shower, I like to hum. I’m not sure why water makes me hum and maybe not sing or create a work of art, but I’ve never complained –and neither has anyone I’ve taken in the shower with me! That said, I’m always on the hunt for a good water pal that can take my water enjoyment up to the next level. I think I found that new pal in the Clitoral Hummer Waterproof Vibrator.

The moment I stepped into the shower and flipped this baby on, I knew that bliss was right around the corner. The contoured scoop, which to me looks just like a woman’s labia, had a perfect vibrational fit on my clit. Wow – it felt great! Good golly Miss Molly – I was humming up a storm. Between this toy and the water, I knew an orgasmic title wave was on the way.

female erotica, sex blogs, sex, literoticaBut my g-spot protested – it wanted some of the fun directed towards it! What could I do but oblige? Lucky for me and the g-spot, this bad boy also had a gyrating nub. Within of few minutes of g-spot work and some hands-on clit action – I was humming a whole new happy tune! Let’s hear it for multi-speed, multi-use sex toys! Whoo Hoo!

I love it when a plan cums together!

Drawbacks – the only thing I really wish is that it would have made Ms. Clit and Ms. G-Spot happy simultaneously. But since it was not designed to do both at the same time, I can’t bitch – right? You also need 2 AA batteries, so remember to have your back-up stash handy. Why? Because the two that were sent with will get used up mighty quick if you take as many showers as I do!

Your own Clitoral Hummer Waterproof Vibrator will run you around $19.95, depending where you buy it online, such as from Better Sex (http://www.bettersex.com/). I have found new shower partner!

But we still have to ask ourselves, what about the “O” Factor? 

“O” Factor Rating: O O O O O

I’ll be with you in a minute – I need to take another shower!

Have a great week and remember if you can’t find your sexual groove, no one else will be able to find it either!

If you want to ask Alison a sex toy question, have a sex toy suggestion for her to test or simply have a sex question in general, you can leave a comment or email her at ofactor@whispersmedia.com.

9 thoughts on “The Orgasm Factor – Clit Humming in the Shower!

  1. That’s it? Only $20 bucks? I can always count on my dear Dee for new toys. Actually I have been keeping a distance from toys but lately I have began a sudden craving for more than the finger can offer. As always, thank you!

    You know what Dee, there is something I want you to address in your blog and maybe your readers can help me as well.

    Ok, here it goes. I can cum on my own…no problem whats so ever. But if a he attempts to give me the same pleasure it never will happen. He will seriously be between my legs for hours dutifully sucking, licking, fingering, stimulating…and nothing. Even penetration…NADA.

    And if I do it, I will cum. But I would have to be alone and away from his ever watching eyes. What’s up with that?

  2. MissM–A few things come to mind here. I KNOW Scorpios. Love to be the Masters in the Bedroom…giving pleasure….in control. 1–I wonder if you are so focused on his pleasure that laying there and enjoying the pleasure he is giving you is difficult. 2–Being the focus of someone elses pleasures makes you an expectation. He is watching and wants to please you. Makes it like a performance huh? 3–Do you feel like you should be doing something? Giving up control to a partner is hard (and something lots of women struggle with!). If you are constantly thinking of what you should be doing for him or feeling like you are not in control…the big O wont be coming home tonight. 4–NO ONE can touch you like you can. You know what you like and what feels good. Also, it is best for you when you do it yourself because you are controling your pleasure, by yourself without distraction, and and focused only on you. Those are the three things that I want with almost everything I do.

    What I would suggest is slow down the race. Teach him. Men are only mirroring what they have seen. Are they bad at it? Probably so! Literaryly take his hand in yours, lay back and close your eyes (put your Ipod on if it helps) and show him how to work your body. A blindfold might help you not to peek or turn out all of the lights. Live in your head for a few minutes and forget he is even there….except you are using his hand instead of yours. Make it a game for him…tell him you are going to show him what you like…men are very teachable. But, remember to be selfish. Set your fantasy and use his tools. I am sure he will loan them to you. I might take a time or two, but he will learn to play and you will learn to receive.~~Dee

  3. Mmmm…..careful careful. My ego is dangerous! (smile) I just know Scorpios. I think it is mostly control….enjoy the loss. Its kinda like virginity. The first time it the hardest!~~Dee

  4. It’s a wonderfully dirty job, but someone has to test these things – right? And since I am flying solo until who knows when – they give me a warm, wet feeling to cum home to:)

    Take care,
    Allie 🙂

  5. Dee, in all honesty, I have never tried toys! It is very difficult to get them where I live, even to get a sexy looking rubbers are hard let alone these stuff! I am envious!

Leave a Reply

