The Orgasm Factor: Candy Cane For Clits and Nipples

I love the holidays. Such a festive time to be with friends, to celebrate and of course, to try holiday inspired sex toys! I have always loved candy canes. The way they look, the way they make my mouth feel all tingly – the smile they bring to my face. Well now they have a vibe that can give me the same thrill and help take off calories instead of packing them on – it’s the Candy Cane Waterproof Vibe!

Yes, you heard it here – a scrumptious vibe that can put the ho-ho-ho into in you and out of the water! Seeing that my son was home, I decided to try this 6 in long, inch wide, red and white stripped diddy in the shower. A few moments later, I was scrub a dub dub in the tub with my Candy Cane! This smooth and sleek design made maneuvering around my clit divine.

The vibe control at the base made it a snap to choose which vibration level I happened to love. It was a strong set of vibes with my clit loving the next to the highest the best. After teasing my clit for a spell and getting her attention, I decides to give my nipples a shot at the fun. I dialed down a notch, leaned against the shower wall and let my Candy Cane do the walking. My nipples got very excited at the attention they received. I got lost in the pleasure and my hand must of zigged instead of zagged for the next thing I knew the vibe was back up a few notches and my nipples were not happy about that.

female erotica vibrators nipples clitI’m a girth type of woman who loves a little oomph to the outside of the vibes. So penetration wasn’t all I could have hoped for. But for a nice smooth ride it worked. It slipped in without a problem and I didn’t have a difficult time holding onto it like I do with some sex toys that get slippery when wet. After some intense fantasy concentration and my free hand, I was clean and satisfied!

There were a few drawbacks to this candy wonderland such as the vibe control easily being changed with you wanting it to, the two AA batteries (not included), it can be noisy and the bottom where you put the batteries isn’t tightly sealed. So I’m not positive how many water-time adventures you can have with this guy. But if you keep it on dry land, it shouldn’t matter.

Your own Candy Cane Waterproof Vibe will run you about $14.95 depending where you buy it, such as from Adam and Eve Toys (www.adamevetoys.com/). I’ll keep this baby for shower fun as long as it lasts!

What about the “O” Factor?  

“O” Factor Rating: O O O O O

And where will you dip your candy cane?

Have a great week and remember if you can’t find your sexual groove, no one else will be able to find it either!

If you want to ask Alison a sex toy question, have a sex toy suggestion for her to test or simply have a sex question in general, you can leave a comment or email her at ofactor@whispersmedia.com.

Leave a Reply

