The Orgasm Factor: There is a Nipple Sucker Born…

I HAVE MOVED TO MONDAY!  After a chat with Dee, I talked her into giving me Mondays so I could properly test (wink) my sex toys!  And this gives us all a reason to look forward to Monday.  So, my new home is Mondays…and welcome to the Orgasm Factor.

There is a sucker born every minute…Thank God for that! No, I’m not talking about the sucker that gets roped into things and loses the shirt on his back. But the kind of sucker that can make a woman moan in delight. Since I have no one at the present who can suck my nipples, I’ve been hard pressed to find myself some replacements. Sure, my mouth can reach, but I’d rather be occupied doing other things. So when I came across Nipple Suckers, I shrieked in delight before they even arrived on my doorstep!

I love it when I can use something to get me off that doesn’t require any batteries. Plus how easy could it be to place something over my nipple and squeeze? Knowing I would have at least 30 minutes before it was time to get my son from school, I set out to experiment. As per the insteructions, I placed the vinyl cups over my nipples and gave them a squeeze. The sensation was great, but they wouldn’t stay sealed on my nipples very long. So I ran them under some hot water and put some water on my nipples and tried again. Holy crap what a difference! Not only did they stay but the outrageous tingle they sent up my spine was great!

Then I had an idea. Why not put one on my clit? I grabbed my favorite lube and applied it to both my clit and a Nipple Sucker. With one nipple still happy and the clit dying anticipation, I put it on. All I could say was Holy @hit! I had no idea something this basic could have such an impact. With everyone in place, I grabbed my Wave vibe and as a team they all took me the way to bliss!

Drawbacks – not a whole bunch – the only one was that I needed some sort of liquid to keep them on for any length of time. It was no biggie. These are also good for you ladies who have average to small nipples. If your nipples could poke an eye out, these may not fit. But they will fit your clit! These guys are a great add-on or foreplay enhancer for couple or solo sex.

Your own Nipple Suckers will run you about $11.95 depending where you buy them, such as from Xandria (http://www.xandria.com/). There’s room in my night stand drawer for these babies!

What about the “O” Factor? 

“O” Factor Rating: O O O O O

Uh Allie…I don’t remember your nipples being so er – perky! 

Have a great weekend and remember if you can’t find your sexual groove, no one else will be able to find it either!

If you want to ask Alison a sex toy question, have a sex toy suggestion for her to test or simply have a sex question in general, you can leave a comment or email her at ofactor@whispersmedia.com.

8 thoughts on “The Orgasm Factor: There is a Nipple Sucker Born…

  1. Wow I really like your blog! Not just sex toy reviews, but other stuff to read too! These nipple suckers seem like a good investment, and with Christmas just around the corner, sex toys seem to be a great idea for romantic gift ideas!

    These nipple suckers would make a great stocking stuffer! Maybe put them in with a bottle of lube like you suggested! Sounds great! Thanks for the review, I’m sure my lady will love it.

  2. LOL – I just watched Independence Day:) What is it about a man in a flight suit? Yummy!

    The nipple suckers WOULD make great stocking stuffers:) Just remember that they work better with water on them for more sucking/staying power for the nips and lube for the clit!

    You just can’t go wrong with things that suck:)

    Take care,
    Alison

Leave a Reply

