Sex Stars

female erotica, literoticaI know…this will sound strange coming from me, but get your mind out of the gutter people! I have always wanted to say that, but it just never applied.  (smile)    I promised a final count of the sexiest signs on Halloween day and here you go.

Of course, according to the rules, it is officially a tie:  Gemini’s and Scorpios.  What do I love about rules on my blog?  I get to make them up as I go along!  So, if we count Gemini’s in their natural state….the sign of the twins….then, we are the clear winners two to one.  I know I know…protests protests….but it is hard being this sexy.

Update to the count on the Sexy Sign Meter is as follows:

Scorpios: 4 (MissM, Jen, Kiki, and My Favorite Scorpio)

Geminis: 4 (Misty, Tom Allen, The Marine, and I)

Aquarius’: 3 (CinnKitty, Selena, Selena’s Man)

Leos: 1 (Finn)

Aries: 1 (Princess of the Universe)

Pisces: 1 (DutchBitch)

 

I am preparing for the erotica party tonight.  Complete change of plans. The Marine wants to be a cowboy (mmmm….he looks great in leather!).  I happen to have a pair of chaps (if you have to ask, then we need to have a long long discussion!) and tight leather suit…..so this should go all BDSM quickly if I am lucky. 

 

Pictures will follow….show me your and I will show mine!

 

A little food for thought from a post over at Erotic Garden about the Flirting Faux Pas Women Make in Bars!  If you have not made your way over to Erotic Garden, this blog is a sexy sexy collection of erotic stories and pictures from around the web just for women! 

 

Have a Horny Halloween…..flirt safe….be sexy! ~~Dee

6 thoughts on “Sex Stars

  1. Yay! I’ve always found geminis sexy, there’s something sassy about them. Hope your erotica party was fun. I can’t wait to see those pics!

  2. Dressing sexy for Halloween. Are we allowed to do that?

    Laughing.

    I’m jealous as I have always wanted a pair of chaps.

    How delicious.

    I think it would be even more delicious for my man to wear a pair and nothing else:)

    Thanks for a great blog.

Leave a Reply

