Playing with Misty

Blue Moon Sexy EroticaSexy Interview #1

A few posts back I played a game of “Interview Me” with my darling Finn (kiss to the Miss).  It was too much fun to talk about me.  But more than that, it was liberating to answer some of the questions that people never ask.  After all, I believe everyone would like to be interviewed because they get alittle celebrity treatment.  But, one person stepped up (so far…HINT HINT!) to take questions from the Sex Goddess…yes yes….that’s me! Misty stopped by to take me on (ohhh…I love strong women) and asked to be interviewed.  Not only did I love her answers, I absolutely loved her spirit.  I found a woman with courage, humor, and intelligence.  And…a really nice boobie shot!!  (See her blog if you are missing out!).  All of the things I appreciate in a woman…but more, I appreciated her inner strength!  As I have said so often, I adore a woman that can use “fuck” in a sentence without feeling the need to apologize! Here we go…..

1–What is your favorite position and why?
I get asked this a lot and its always a bit of a tuffy for me. I’m pretty sure that doggy style wins out for me. Deeper penetration, I can help control rhythm and force, allows for fingers in the ass, spanking, hair pulling, and it just feels dirty. And by dirty I mean good.

2–When you first meet a potential partner, what makes that person a “must have” for you?

An open mind, awareness of self, strength, intelligence, passion, humor. And there has to be that intangible “click”.

3–What is the most courageous thing you have ever done?

Walking out of an 11 year relationship (10 of those years were a marriage) that had become emotionally and sexually abusive. Without really having an exit plan other than knowing I needed to get out or I would wither up and die.
An honorary mention goes to something that piggy backs the first. 5 months after the divorce when I packed up everything I could fit into the back of my truck and drove by myself from WA to NY to take a job in my chosen field in a town where I knew absolutely no one. I’d thrown my resume out all over the country to see where I’d land, and this was it.

4–What have you always wanted to do? Will you?
Good lord I have a list of things I’ve always wanted to do. I’m an adventure seeker. I’m curious about everything. But to choose just one, I’ve always wanted to go see Wagner’s Ring cycle. I think I will. I’m pretty sure I will. I might have an in on some comp tickets for the next production of it done at Seattle Opera. Pays to know people. ;)

5–If you had to live without one of your senses, which one would it be? Why?
OK so I’ve changed my mind a couple of times but I think I’m gonna leave out taste. Because it you lost smell it would fuck up your sense of taste. So I’d rather be able to keep the ability to smell wonderful things. And sight and hearing and touch are all too waaaay important to me for other reasons. Sex, music, etc.

Bonus Round: Who is your hero?
People who quietly lead extraordinary lives.

Want your own turn to talk about yourself? Want to get interviewed here? You know you do. So simple.1. Leave me a comment saying “Interview me” on either the SexyWhispers blog at www.sexywhispers.wordpress.com or MySpace blog at www.myspace.com/whispersmedia.
2. I will respond by emailing you five questions. I get to pick the questions.
3. You will update your blog with a post (if you have one!) containing your answers to the questions.
4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview someone else in the same post.
5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.  (I always ask a bonus question because I dont like living by rules!)
Trying to decide if you want to be interviewed like a celebrity??  Come on….take my hand.  As I said before, the fear lasts a second, but the freedom lasts a lifetime!!~~Dee

One thought on “Playing with Misty

Leave a Reply

