Ménage à Trois

O FactorWell…for all the readers out there, I warned you that there was a threesome here at Whispers Media!  We are the lady bloggers of Whispers Media here to entertain, amuse, inspire thoughts, and encourage fantasies.  We don’t promote a certain form or flavor of sexuality.  Honestly, I don’t think anyone or anything can shock us.  But, if you want to try…welcome and good luck.

In case you missed the roster, I am Dee, the PR and Marketing Manager of Whispers Media.  Tamara, our UK spice who breathes fresh sexuality, has unrestricted views and a willingness to test every flavor.  She has hit the blog twice with great success.  Thank you to all who gave her love.

Allie, another Whispers Media lovely who will post for the first time today (under me!), is our SexToy Goddess!  She is ever in search of the big “O” and loves all the fringe bennies of her job. 

Welcome from the sexy ladies of Whispers Media…join our ménage à trios.

Ahhhh swinging – it sounds like an exciting adventure doesn’t it? All hot and sweaty with someone other than your partner – someone you truly do not have to put up with as soon as the sex is done and over with. But is this an adventure that everyone should at least try once?  Probably not.  As adventurous as I can be – after all – I am the Sex Toy Goddess of Whispers Media and a horny woman to boot – I think that I would have a difficult time sharing my partner with another person.

I mean, hell, the thought of sharing my ever expanding sex toy collection makes me cringe. I can’t imagine sharing my partner.  But for many it’s a fetish lifestyle that is fun, exhilarating and bang on entertaining. In the recent Hotwire, our guest sexpert Charlie Daniels gives us the pros and cons of the swinging life style. And this very experienced woman should know the ins and outs of this sexual playtime as she was a Queen-Pin of a vice-ring over in the UK.

Being Whisper Media’s Pillow Talk blogger, L Word sex host, and the sex toy guru has opened up my world in ways that I never would have dreamed of years ago.  And now being a single erotica charged mamma, I am grateful for the sex toy collection that I have.  Between all of the erotic, sexual writing and sex toy testing I do for Whispers Media, plus my own daily experiences of OBE Sex, me, Alison, is one big horn-dog 24/7.

OBE sex, you ask, what is it?  My lifeline to orgasmic release – that’s what!  OBE (out of body ecstasy) sex consists of astral sex, dream sex, telepathic sex.  It’s a form of energy enhancement, sexual play and sexually satisfaction that involves the use of your mind, your energy fields and your senses.  No physical parts merge, touch or copulate in any manner during an OBE experience.  This is why – thankfully – I have new toys to test every week!

Your mind can make a telepathic connection to another human (telepathic sex), your astral body separates from your physical body during REM (dream sex) or your astral body can separate from your physical body while you are awake and conscious (astral sex).  During OBE your physical body can feel the touch of your sexual partner, can smell their scent, hear their voice, and taste their body.  During an OBE sex experience, you can have an orgasm or afterwards you can be so turned on that you will have to find a release. If you are with a partner – the can be the lucky recipients of your horny mood!

Plus being able to utilize OBE sex helps busy women all over the world have a sexual release in five minutes or less while multi tasking!  I can’t tell you the number of times I’ve had an orgasmic experience while being on a plane, stuck in traffic or in a long line somewhere. The mind is a wonderful tool and as women we tend to use that tool too much to organize our busy, hectic lives and forget to use it to enhance our sexual sides.

If you don’t use it – you lose it – this also pertains to a woman’s sexual side! 
Here’s to testing more toys (I love my job)!
Allie

PS: If you hear of a sex toy you want me to review or if you are a company that needs a sex toy reviewed – let me know!

Whispers Media Reminder:  On Friday, September 7th, lazy geisha is going to hold The Butterfly Sisterhood Auction for The Butterfly Temptress who is fighting for her life, without the aid of health insurance, while trying to meet the need of her five beautiful children!

3 thoughts on “Ménage à Trois

  1. I have always wondered about the lives of swingers. Sounds exotic in a naughty way. But I am one of those extremely selfish people and I never learned to share very well. I dont think its something that I could do if I was in a commited relationship.

  2. swinging. takes an almost perfect couple. either it works and does amazing things for your relationship or it doesn’t and it tears it apart.

Leave a Reply

