Posted by: sexywhispers | December 25, 2012

SexyWhispers Erotica – Kiss Me Under the Mistletoe

Wine and PantiesSexy Whispers Kiss Me Under the Mistletoe

**************************

I see you over there, so hypnotic, thinking ’bout what I’d do to that body.

Got no drink in my hand, but I’m wasted – getting drunk on the thought of you naked.

And I’ve tried to fight it.

Imagine me whispering in your ear,

I wanna take off all your clothes.

Looking for some trouble tonight,

Take my hand,

I’ll show you the wild side.

Trying to tell you “no” but my body keeps on telling you “yes.”

Trying to tell you to stop, but your lips got me so out of breath.

There you go again, making me love you.

**************************

“Wanna sit on my lap and tell Santa what you want for Christmas little girl?” you eyes amused as your fingers brush mine, sending sparks of adrenaline rushing through my bloodstream, taking my wine glass from my hand.

“You know what I want,” my wine glass stops short of your lips, your breath fogging the rim of the glass as your breathing stops and starts again, humor melting into challenge, my palm tracing your erection.

“All you have to do is give it to me,” I smile innocently, my fingers dip steadily to cup your balls through your pants, tight with appreciate from my thumb stroking the length of your cock, as I watch my wine glass caresses your lips the thought of your mouth on my glass blurs my vision – tempting me to taste your mouth.

I step toward you, red high heels bringing me to eye level, your hands suddenly on my hips pulling me against you, I don’t stop to consider – my pulse pounding in my nipples pressed tight against your chest – soft mounds of fleshing aching for your touch spilling out the thin material of my dress – my nipples pleading for your attention – your eyes on mine now, sharp with focus.

I sample your mouth, soft and sensual turning deep and demanding, the taste my wine on your lips flooding my senses and want exploding like sharp razor cutting a bloody path along every nerve.

Temptation is done – Need has won.

“Mistletoe,” your eyes follow mine to the greenery above your head, “I have always wanted to kiss you under the mistletoe.”

“Well, I guess you can strike that off your bucket list,” your easy smile annoying.

“Not quite,” I purr softly, electricity crackling from every slow stroke of my tongue over my bottom lip throbbing to wrap around your masculinity.

The sound of your zipper hanging between us, watching the emotions war, your control slip as understanding dawns – and then a little more as I roll my hips against your hardness – growing thicker with each movement.

I listen to the stutter of your breathing…once, twice, again…as I trial soft kisses down your chest and sink to my knees at your feet offering you all the passions of my world, flashes of desire pulse like an electrical storm between us – it will not be a silent night.

“There are so many places I want to kiss you – taste you hard and heavy in my mouth,” my eyes on yours, my mouth wanders slowly down in a wanton path of soft kisses against the inside your thigh.

A deep sigh stuttering through my breathing as I rub your hard cock against my cheek…the pressure building between my thighs bringing tears of submission to my eyes as I stroke you down my throat to nestle tight between my tits.  Flicking the tip of my tongue over the head of your dick with a teasing suck, your fingers tighten in my hair as your hips rock into my mouth.

My tongue massages circles of throbbing sensation against the head of your thickness – your hands tangled in my hair – your fingertip urging me to satisfy my need – my mouth moves anxiously like a child opening presents across your balls tight with desire – gently sucking each one…and then both into my mouth as I pump your masculinity to painful hardness with my hand stopping just short of your orgasm and my own –

“Come for me,” my voice and eyes command you to watch me indulge in your body as I suck you all the way into my mouth with an intense whine of fulfillment…want taking over with every stroke in my mouth…deeper and deeper until your body starts to shake with the effort to hold back…

“Congratulations on making the naughty list,” I smile at the sound of your voice bringing me back from the edge of pleasure as I consider taking you again.

“That was nice – want to try for naughty?” the dare rolls off my lips as your hand reaches down to pull me to my feet, my eyes meeting yours again.

“Careful, naughty little girls get spankings,” a slow smile spreads across your sexy lips again.

“Humm….we had better get started because naughty has been coming on since the day I met you,” I take your hand, ready for round two.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,495 other followers

