Posted by: sexywhispers | April 16, 2010

Humor is Sexy: Time for Sex

sexuality, sex blogs, sex , erotica female, erotica

A  Montana  cowboy walks into a bar and takes a seat next to a very attractive woman. He gives her a quick glance then causally looks at his watch for a moment.
 
The woman notices this and asks, ‘Is your date running late?’
 
No’, he replies, ‘I just got this state-of the-art watch, and I was just Testing it.’
 
The intrigued woman says, ‘A state-of-the-art watch? What’s so special about it?’
 
The cowboy explains, ‘It uses alpha waves to talk to me telepathically.’
 
The lady says, ‘What’s it telling you now?’

‘Well, it says you’re not wearing any panties.’

The woman giggles and replies, ‘Well it must be broken because I am wearing panties!’
 
The cowboy smiles, taps his watch and says,’Damn thing’s an hour fast!’

Remember:  Live, Laugh, Love…and share it with someone else! ~~Dee


Responses

  1. I laughed out load. Excellent! :)

    • Polin–If only guys were that smooth! Just saying…

  2. That’s a good, it will be shared…

    • 1man–The Marine sent that to me….said it was the best pick up line ever!

  3. The next week, that cowboy went back to the bar, sat down, and ordered a drink. As he sat sipping his drink, a young woman sat down next to him. She turned to the cowboy and asked, “Are you a real cowboy?”

    He replied, “Well, I’ve spent my whole life, breaking colts, working cows, going to rodeos, fixing fences, pulling calves, bailing hay, doctoring calves, cleaning my barn, fixing flats, working on tractors, and feeding my dogs, so I guess I am a cowboy.”

    She said, “I’m a lesbian. I spend my whole day thinking about women. As soon as I get up in the morning, I think about women. When I shower, I think about women. When I watch TV, I think about women. I even think about women when I eat. It seems that everything makes me think of women.”

    The two sat sipping in silence.

    A little while later, a man sat down on the other side of the old cowboy and asked, “Are you a real cowboy?”

    He replied, “I always thought I was, but I just found out I’m a lesbian.”

    • Tom–Touche! I giggled and forwarded….The Marine has always claimed to be a flaming Lesiban!

  4. LMAO!

  5. ohhh that was great — gave me a mid-workday giggle :D a line like that would totally work on me LOL

  6. You all just made my day! I was so stressed out but when I read your jokes, I lit up like a firework. Haha! Thanks and have a good day! :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,557 other followers

